How can we help you?

29 Trowers lawyers from across all the firm's UK offices have been recognised in the latest Best Lawyers Awards.

Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected guide to the legal profession globally. Winners are judged purely by peer review methodology, which is designed to capture as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.

This 13th edition of the Awards, covered 35 metropolitan areas and recognised 6,017 lawyers in total, covering 84 practice areas.


Adrian Carter – Social Housing Law
Alison Chivers – Corporate Law
Amy Shaw – Real Estate Law
Andy Barnard – Social Housing Law
Emma Burrows – Employment Law
Helen Randall – Government and Procurement
Hilary Blackwell – Healthcare Law
Ian Doolittle - Local Government and Social Housing Law
Ian Davis - Charities Law
Lucy James – Administrative and Public Law
Martin McFall - Pensions
Nicola Ihnatowicz – Employment
Paul McDermott – Projects
Sara Bailey – Social Housing Law
Stephanie Canham – Construction Law
Tim Nye – Corporate and Private Equity Law
Tom Calnan – Real Estate Law
Tonia Secker – Affordable Housing Law


Amardeep Gill –Corporate Law


Ben Neary – Leisure and Hospitality and Real Estate Law
Bronwen Courtenay-Stamp – Travel Law
Chris Rundle – Real Estate Law
Georgina Savill-James – Real Estate Law
John Turnbull – Employment Law


Danielle Ingham – Employment Law
Eleanor James – Social Housing Law
Melanie Comer – Social Housing Law
Suzanne Benson – Real Estate Law
Victoria Robertson – Corporate Finance Law