Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Planning and Environment » Key contacts

Planning and Environment

Planning and Environment

A dedicated team offering a full planning, highways, historic environment, CPO and environmental service to individuals, registered providers, developers, local authorities and institutional investors.

Key contacts

1 - 6 of 6 results

Name Role Office Email
Woodhead, Sam Solicitor London swoodhead@trowers.com
Stubbs, Amanda Partner Manchester astubbs@trowers.com
Stracey, Rory Senior Associate Exeter rstracey@trowers.com
Rahman, Rukshana Trainee Solicitor London rrahman@trowers.com
Barton, Tom Associate London tbarton@trowers.com
Backhaus, Jacqueline Partner London jbackhaus@trowers.com