Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

76 - 90 of 90 results

‹ First  < 4 5 6

Name Role Office Email
Shah, Sabah Trainee Solicitor London sshah@trowers.com
Shaw, Amy Partner London ashaw@trowers.com
Standfast, Jenny Senior Associate Exeter jstandfast@trowers.com
Stracey, Rory Partner Exeter rstracey@trowers.com
Stubbs, Amanda Partner Manchester astubbs@trowers.com
Target, Laurence Senior Associate London ltarget@trowers.com
Tavella , Mariana Trainee Solicitor London mtavella@trowers.com
Todd, Katie Partner London ktodd@trowers.com
Unadkat, Sangita Partner London sunadkat@trowers.com
Vaughan, Rachel Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Ward, Peter Partner London pward@trowers.com
Wardle, Rebecca Partner London rwardle@trowers.com
Willetts, Guy Partner Manchester, Birmingham gwilletts@trowers.com
Williams, Andrew Professional Support Lawyer London ajwilliams@trowers.com
Woodhead, Sam Solicitor London swoodhead@trowers.com