Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

61 - 75 of 87 results

‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 > 

Name Role Office Email
Moore, Becky Paralegal Exeter bmoore@trowers.com
Morris, Patrick Partner London pmorris@trowers.com
Mubashir, Sarah Paralegal London smubashir@trowers.com
Nathwani, Samir Associate London snathwani@trowers.com
Neary, Ben Senior Associate Exeter bneary@trowers.com
Onyett, Lynn Partner Exeter lonyett@trowers.com
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Parkinson, Chris Partner Manchester cparkinson@trowers.com
Peters, Philip Partner London ppeters@trowers.com
Ratta, Jasmine Solicitor London jratta@trowers.com
Rayson, Philippa Solicitor London prayson@trowers.com
Rhodes, Douglas Partner London drhodes@trowers.com
Robinson, Simon Partner Birmingham srobinson@trowers.com
Rundle, Christopher Partner Exeter crundle@trowers.com
Sear, Emma Managing Associate London esear@trowers.com