Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

46 - 60 of 90 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 > 

Name Role Office Email
Jarvis, Susan Partner London sjarvis@trowers.com
Jassani, Yassar Senior Associate London yjassani@trowers.com
Johal, Jes Solicitor Birmingham jjohal@trowers.com
Joiner, Jeremy Consultant London jjoiner@trowers.com
Jones, Moira Paralegal London mjones@trowers.com
Kendall, Daniel Senior Associate Manchester dkendall@trowers.com
Kerr, Rachel Senior Associate London rkerr@trowers.com
Leavey, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London aleavey@trowers.com
Lewis, Dwynwen Senior Associate London dlewis@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Menzies, James Managing Associate Birmingham jmenzies@trowers.com
Metham, Anna Managing Associate Manchester ametham@trowers.com
Mishra, Srijan Solicitor London smishra@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Moore, Becky Paralegal Exeter bmoore@trowers.com