Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 83 results

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Glaves-Smith, Ann Consultant London aglaves-smith@trowers.com
Grewal, Avita Solicitor London agrewal@trowers.com
Griggs, Leanne Solicitor London lgriggs@trowers.com
Hanmore, Amanda Partner Birmingham ahanmore@trowers.com
Higginson, Michael Consultant London mhigginson@trowers.com
Holling, Kyle Partner London kholling@trowers.com
Huddert, Nick Partner Exeter nhuddert@trowers.com
Hunt, Jeremy Partner London jhunt@trowers.com
Janus-Harris, Nicola Senior Associate Exeter njanus-harris@trowers.com
Jarvis, Susan Partner London sjarvis@trowers.com
Jassani, Yassar Senior Associate London yjassani@trowers.com
Johal, Jes Solicitor Birmingham jjohal@trowers.com
Joiner, Jeremy Consultant London jjoiner@trowers.com
Jones, Moira Paralegal London mjones@trowers.com
Kendall, Daniel Senior Associate Manchester dkendall@trowers.com