Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 87 results

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Clements, William Partner London wclements@trowers.com
Collins, Rachel Partner London rcollins@trowers.com
Comer, Melanie Partner Manchester mcomer@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Cox, Rebecca Senior Associate Exeter rcox@trowers.com
Cross, Sarah Solicitor Exeter scross@trowers.com
Devlin, Aoife Solicitor London adevlin@trowers.com
Dingri, Sonal Trainee Solicitor Birmingham sdingri@trowers.com
Dodd, Lucy Solicitor Manchester ldodd@trowers.com
Dodwell, Laura Associate London ldodwell@trowers.com
Dowson, George Solicitor London gdowson@trowers.com
Duncan, Eileen Partner London eduncan@trowers.com
Earl, Charlotte Trainee Solicitor London cearl@trowers.com
Evans, Katherine Solicitor London kevans@trowers.com
Finlay-Noonan, Mairead Partner Bahrain mfinlay-noonan@trowers.com