Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 90 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Wiafe, Manny Trainee Solicitor London mwiafe@trowers.com
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Benjamin, Josh Trainee Solicitor Manchester jbenjamin@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Singh Atwal, Baljinder Trainee Solicitor Birmingham bsinghatwal@trowers.com
Rahman, Rukshana Trainee Solicitor London rrahman@trowers.com
Barakat, Will Trainee Solicitor London wbarakat@trowers.com
Emerson-McIntee, Sophie Trainee Solicitor Exeter semerson-mcintee@trowers.com
Chaudry, Farah Solicitor Birmingham fchaudry@trowers.com
Johal, Jes Solicitor Birmingham jjohal@trowers.com
Griggs, Leanne Solicitor London lgriggs@trowers.com
Ratta, Jasmine Solicitor London jratta@trowers.com
Nathwani, Samir Solicitor London snathwani@trowers.com
Grewal, Avita Solicitor London agrewal@trowers.com
Dodd, Lucy Solicitor Manchester ldodd@trowers.com