Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 83 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Rashid, Mamun Trainee Solicitor Manchester mrashid@trowers.com
Dhillon, Harinder Trainee Solicitor Birmingham hdhillon@trowers.com
Tavella , Mariana Trainee Solicitor London mtavella@trowers.com
Deards, Tao Trainee Solicitor Exeter tdeards@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com
Shah, Sabah Trainee Solicitor London sshah@trowers.com
Cross, Sarah Solicitor Exeter scross@trowers.com
Chaudry, Farah Solicitor Birmingham fchaudry@trowers.com
Johal, Jes Solicitor Birmingham jjohal@trowers.com
Vaughan, Rachel Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Griggs, Leanne Solicitor London lgriggs@trowers.com
Ratta, Jasmine Solicitor London jratta@trowers.com
Woodhead, Sam Solicitor London swoodhead@trowers.com
Grewal, Avita Solicitor London agrewal@trowers.com
Dodd, Lucy Solicitor Manchester ldodd@trowers.com