Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 87 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Castronovo, Giovanni Associate London gcastronovo@trowers.com
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Dodwell, Laura Associate London ldodwell@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Clarke, Anthony Associate Exeter aclarke@trowers.com
Al-Zamel, Halah Associate London hal-zamel@trowers.com
Nathwani, Samir Associate London snathwani@trowers.com
Higginson, Michael Consultant London mhigginson@trowers.com
Joiner, Jeremy Consultant London jjoiner@trowers.com
Glaves-Smith, Ann Consultant London aglaves-smith@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Metham, Anna Managing Associate Manchester ametham@trowers.com
Sear, Emma Managing Associate London esear@trowers.com
Menzies, James Managing Associate Birmingham jmenzies@trowers.com
Jones, Moira Paralegal London mjones@trowers.com