Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 90 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Rashid, Mamun Trainee Solicitor Manchester mrashid@trowers.com
Parkinson, Chris Partner Manchester cparkinson@trowers.com
Fozdar, Azmina Paralegal Manchester afozdar@trowers.com
Kendall, Daniel Senior Associate Manchester dkendall@trowers.com
Vaughan, Rachel Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Dodd, Lucy Solicitor Manchester ldodd@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Stubbs, Amanda Partner Manchester astubbs@trowers.com
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Metham, Anna Managing Associate Manchester ametham@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Comer, Melanie Partner Manchester mcomer@trowers.com
Campbell, Rubyn Senior Paralegal London rcampbell@trowers.com
Tavella , Mariana Trainee Solicitor London mtavella@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com