Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 90 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Benjamin, Josh Trainee Solicitor Manchester jbenjamin@trowers.com
Fozdar, Azmina Paralegal Manchester afozdar@trowers.com
Kendall, Daniel Senior Associate Manchester dkendall@trowers.com
Dodd, Lucy Solicitor Manchester ldodd@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Stubbs, Amanda Partner Manchester astubbs@trowers.com
Walsh, Lucy Senior Associate Manchester lwalsh@trowers.com
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Metham, Anna Managing Associate Manchester ametham@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Comer, Melanie Partner Manchester mcomer@trowers.com
Wiafe, Manny Trainee Solicitor London mwiafe@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Rahman, Rukshana Trainee Solicitor London rrahman@trowers.com
Barakat, Will Trainee Solicitor London wbarakat@trowers.com