Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 87 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Finlay-Noonan, Mairead Partner Bahrain mfinlay-noonan@trowers.com
Willetts, Guy Partner Manchester, Birmingham gwilletts@trowers.com
Menzies, James Managing Associate Birmingham jmenzies@trowers.com
Hanmore, Amanda Partner Birmingham ahanmore@trowers.com
Robinson, Simon Partner Birmingham srobinson@trowers.com
Johal, Jes Solicitor Birmingham jjohal@trowers.com
Chaudry, Farah Solicitor Birmingham fchaudry@trowers.com
Dingri, Sonal Trainee Solicitor Birmingham sdingri@trowers.com
Greatrex, Peter Partner Dubai pgreatrex@trowers.com
Huddert, Nick Partner Exeter nhuddert@trowers.com
Neary, Ben Senior Associate Exeter bneary@trowers.com
Standfast, Jenny Senior Associate Exeter jstandfast@trowers.com
Clarke, Anthony Associate Exeter aclarke@trowers.com
Stracey, Rory Partner Exeter rstracey@trowers.com