Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 91 results

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Fisher, Tracey Paralegal Exeter tfisher@trowers.com
Folley, Sam Partner London sfolley@trowers.com
Fozdar, Azmina Paralegal Manchester afozdar@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Glaves-Smith, Ann Consultant London aglaves-smith@trowers.com
Greatrex, Peter Partner Dubai pgreatrex@trowers.com
Grewal, Avita Solicitor London agrewal@trowers.com
Griggs, Leanne Solicitor London lgriggs@trowers.com
Hamilton-Wood, Miranda Solicitor Exeter mhamilton-wood@trowers.com
Hanmore, Amanda Partner Birmingham ahanmore@trowers.com
Higginson, Michael Consultant London mhigginson@trowers.com
Holling, Kyle Partner London kholling@trowers.com
Huddert, Nick Partner Exeter nhuddert@trowers.com
Hunt, Jeremy Partner London jhunt@trowers.com
Janus-Harris, Nicola Senior Associate Exeter njanus-harris@trowers.com