Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Real Estate » Key contacts

Real Estate

Real Estate

Our team is recognised in the property industry as both well informed and approachable and has earned itself a reputation of being capable of combining depth of experience with the delivery of innovative solutions.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 87 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Al-Zamel, Halah Associate London hal-zamel@trowers.com
Allen, Julien Partner London jallen@trowers.com
Andrews, Paul Senior Associate London pandrews@trowers.com
Backhaus, Jacqueline Partner London jbackhaus@trowers.com
Bailey, Sara Partner - Head of Section London sbailey@trowers.com
Balogun, Tola Trainee Solicitor Manchester tbalogun@trowers.com
Barton, Tom Senior Associate London tbarton@trowers.com
Blackwell, Hilary Partner London hblackwell@trowers.com
Brown, Tim Senior Associate London tbrown@trowers.com
Bryan, Yvette Partner London ybryan@trowers.com
Bryning, Simon Senior Associate London sbryning@trowers.com
Castronovo, Giovanni Associate London gcastronovo@trowers.com
Chaudry, Farah Solicitor Birmingham fchaudry@trowers.com
Clarke, Anthony Associate Exeter aclarke@trowers.com
Clarke, Victoria Solicitor London vclarke@trowers.com