Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Public sector / Local government » Key contacts

Public sector / Local government

Public sector / Local government

The leading public sector practice acting for over 200 public authorities across the UK

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 21 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Zong, David Senior Associate London dzong@trowers.com
Webster, Sharron Partner London swebster@trowers.com
Wardle, Rebecca Partner London rwardle@trowers.com
Thornton, Victoria Senior Associate London vthornton@trowers.com
Secker, Tonia Partner - Head of Section London tsecker@trowers.com
Sangha, Rajveena Solicitor Birmingham rsangha@trowers.com
Randall, Helen Partner London hrandall@trowers.com
Plumley, Christopher Partner Birmingham cplumley@trowers.com
McDermott, Paul Partner London pmcdermott@trowers.com
Marsden, Lara Trainee Solicitor London lmarsden@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Trainee Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
Lewis, Katharine Partner London klewis@trowers.com
Hawkins, James Partner - Head of Section London jhawkins@trowers.com
Hall, Samantha Senior Associate London shall@trowers.com
Goddard, Daniel Solicitor Birmingham dgoddard@trowers.com