Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Public sector / Local government » Key contacts

Public sector / Local government

Public sector / Local government

The leading public sector practice acting for over 200 public authorities across the UK

Key contacts

16 - 21 of 21 results

 < 1 2

Name Role Office Email
Secker, Tonia Partner - Head of Section London tsecker@trowers.com
Stead, Michael Solicitor Birmingham mstead@trowers.com
Thornton, Victoria Senior Associate London vthornton@trowers.com
Wardle, Rebecca Partner London rwardle@trowers.com
Webster, Sharron Partner London swebster@trowers.com
Zong, David Senior Associate London dzong@trowers.com