Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 54 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Associate London jeustice@trowers.com
Finding, Athina Senior Associate London afinding@trowers.com
Forde, John Managing Associate London jforde@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Gibson, Rebecca Managing Associate London rgibson@trowers.com
Gill, Amardeep Partner - Head of Section Birmingham agill@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Hawthorne, Joe Associate Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Holling, Kyle Partner London kholling@trowers.com
Huckstep, James Senior Associate London jhuckstep@trowers.com
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Associate London skesaria@trowers.com
Maqbool, Assad Partner London amaqbool@trowers.com