Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 59 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Martyndale-Howard, Jodie Trainee Solicitor London jmartyndalehoward@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Abdulla, Kamran Solicitor Birmingham kabdulla@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Solicitor London jeustice@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Coulton, Megan Solicitor London mowen@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com