Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 60 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
Newman, Amelia Trainee Solicitor Exeter anewman@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Trainee Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Trainee Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Cunliffe, Vikki Trainee Solicitor Manchester vcunliffe@trowers.com
Abdulla, Kamran Solicitor Birmingham kabdulla@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Solicitor London jeustice@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Coulton, Megan Solicitor London mowen@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com