Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 56 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Huckstep, James Senior Associate London jhuckstep@trowers.com
Ball, Victoria Senior Associate Birmingham VBall@trowers.com
Page, Daniel Senior Associate Dubai dpage@trowers.com
Finding, Athina Senior Associate London afinding@trowers.com