Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 55 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Whittaker, Christine Associate London cholland@trowers.com
Conway, Nicola Associate London nfreeman@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Associate London skesaria@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Associate Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com
Coulton, Megan Associate London mowen@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Associate Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Associate London jeustice@trowers.com
Doolittle, Ian Consultant London idoolittle@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Forde, John Managing Associate London jforde@trowers.com
Gibson, Rebecca Managing Associate London rgibson@trowers.com