Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 57 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Whittaker, Christine Associate London cholland@trowers.com
Conway, Nicola Associate London nfreeman@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com
Doolittle, Ian Consultant London idoolittle@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Gibson, Rebecca Managing Associate London rgibson@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
White, Charlotte Paralegal London cwhite@trowers.com
Bartter, Paul Partner London pbartter@trowers.com
Doran, Lucy Partner London ldoran@trowers.com
Dorling, Scott Partner London sdorling@trowers.com
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com