Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 59 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Martyndale-Howard, Jodie Trainee Solicitor London jmartyndalehoward@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Solicitor London jeustice@trowers.com
Blackwell, Hilary Partner London hblackwell@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Coulton, Megan Solicitor London mowen@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com