Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 54 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
Benjamin, Josh Trainee Solicitor Manchester jbenjamin@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Associate Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor London jjarrett@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Associate London jeustice@trowers.com
Blackwell, Hilary Partner London hblackwell@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Coulton, Megan Associate London mowen@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com