Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 55 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
Gill, Amardeep Partner - Head of Section Birmingham agill@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
Dingri, Sonal Trainee Solicitor Birmingham sdingri@trowers.com
Amison, Martin Partner - Head of UAE Dubai mamison@trowers.com
Acton, Joseph Partner - Head of Section Exeter jacton@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Associate Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Bailey, Sara Partner - Head of Section London sbailey@trowers.com
Bartter, Paul Partner London pbartter@trowers.com
Canham, Stephanie Partner - Head of Section London scanham@trowers.com
Doolittle, Ian Consultant London idoolittle@trowers.com