Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 58 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
Gill, Amardeep Partner - Head of Section Birmingham agill@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Ball, Victoria Senior Associate Birmingham VBall@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Abdulla, Kamran Solicitor Birmingham kabdulla@trowers.com
Amison, Martin Partner - Head of UAE Dubai mamison@trowers.com
O'Reilly, Michael Partner - Head of Section Dubai moreilly@trowers.com
Page, Daniel Senior Associate Dubai dpage@trowers.com
Acton, Joseph Partner - Head of Section Exeter jacton@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com