Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

46 - 59 of 59 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4

Name Role Office Email
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Randall, Helen Partner London hrandall@trowers.com
Rees, Rebecca Partner London rrees@trowers.com
Shaw, Amy Partner London ashaw@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Thornton, Victoria Senior Associate London vthornton@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
White, Charlotte Paralegal London cwhite@trowers.com
Whittaker, Christine Associate London cholland@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com