Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 59 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Solicitor London skesaria@trowers.com
Maqbool, Assad Partner London amaqbool@trowers.com
Martyndale-Howard, Jodie Trainee Solicitor London jmartyndalehoward@trowers.com
McDermott, Paul Partner London pmcdermott@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Morrish, Charles Partner London cmorrish@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
Mullarkey, Michael Partner London mmullarkey@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
O'Reilly, Michael Partner - Head of Section Dubai moreilly@trowers.com
Page, Daniel Senior Associate Dubai dpage@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com