Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 60 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Ingham, Jeremy Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Solicitor London skesaria@trowers.com
Maqbool, Assad Partner London amaqbool@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
McDermott, Paul Partner London pmcdermott@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Trainee Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Morrish, Charles Partner London cmorrish@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
Mullarkey, Michael Partner London mmullarkey@trowers.com
Newman, Amelia Trainee Solicitor Exeter anewman@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
O'Reilly, Michael Partner - Head of Section Dubai moreilly@trowers.com