Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 60 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Doolittle, Ian Consultant London idoolittle@trowers.com
Doran, Lucy Partner London ldoran@trowers.com
Dorling, Scott Partner London sdorling@trowers.com
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Solicitor London jeustice@trowers.com
Finding, Athina Senior Associate London afinding@trowers.com
Forde, John Senior Associate London jforde@trowers.com
Futerman, Benjamin Associate London bfuterman@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Gibson, Rebecca Managing Associate London rgibson@trowers.com
Gill, Amardeep Partner Birmingham agill@trowers.com
Graham, Ian Partner London igraham@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Holling, Kyle Partner London kholling@trowers.com
Huckstep, James Senior Associate London jhuckstep@trowers.com