Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Projects » Key contacts

Projects

Projects

Our specialist project teams have the depth of experience, the energy and the commitment to deliver a first-class legal service

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 57 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Acton, Joseph Partner - Head of Section Exeter jacton@trowers.com
Adams, Stephanie Professional Support Lawyer London sadams@trowers.com
Amison, Martin Partner - Head of UAE Dubai mamison@trowers.com
Bailey, Sara Partner - Head of Section London sbailey@trowers.com
Ball, Victoria Senior Associate Birmingham VBall@trowers.com
Bartter, Paul Partner London pbartter@trowers.com
Blackwell, Hilary Partner London hblackwell@trowers.com
Canham, Stephanie Partner - Head of Section London scanham@trowers.com
Conway, Nicola Associate London nfreeman@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Coulton, Megan Solicitor London mowen@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Doolittle, Ian Consultant London idoolittle@trowers.com
Doran, Lucy Partner London ldoran@trowers.com