Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Private Wealth » Key contacts

Private Wealth

Private Wealth

A team of tax and estate planning specialists who concentrate on advising individuals, families and trustees both in the UK and internationally

Key contacts

16 - 23 of 23 results

 < 1 2

Name Role Office Email
Russell, Lia Paralegal Exeter lrussell@trowers.com
Shemeld, Anna Senior Associate London ashemeld@trowers.com
Solomou, Nicola Solicitor London nsolomou@trowers.com
Sorrell, Andrew Paralegal London asorrell@trowers.com
Surry, Michael Partner London msurry@trowers.com
Wailoo, Hannah Senior Associate London hwailoo@trowers.com
Ward, Peter Partner London pward@trowers.com
Williams, Nathan Partner London ndwilliams@trowers.com