Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Private Wealth » Key contacts

Private Wealth

Private Wealth

A team of tax, estate planning and residential conveyancing specialists who concentrate on advising individuals, families and trustees both in the UK and internationally

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 22 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Buchanan, Alexandra Trainee Solicitor Exeter abuchanan@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Mathews, Laura Solicitor Exeter lmathews@trowers.com
Critchley, Sophie Solicitor Exeter scritchley@trowers.com
Shemeld, Anna Senior Associate London ashemeld@trowers.com
Aitken, Iain Senior Associate London iaitken@trowers.com
Moghal, Jay Senior Associate London jmoghal@trowers.com
Cox, Rebecca Senior Associate Exeter rcox@trowers.com
Wailoo, Hannah Senior Associate London hwailoo@trowers.com
Williams, Nathan Partner London ndwilliams@trowers.com
Kropman, Jonathan Partner London jkropman@trowers.com
Rainford, Amanda Partner Exeter arainford@trowers.com
Honeyball, Helen Partner Exeter hhoneyball@trowers.com
Cook, Frank Partner Exeter fcook@trowers.com
Ward, Peter Partner London pward@trowers.com