Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Private Wealth » Key contacts

Private Wealth

Private Wealth

A team of tax and estate planning specialists who concentrate on advising individuals, families and trustees both in the UK and internationally

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 23 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Ellis, Jordan Associate London jellis@trowers.com
Cann, Scott Associate Exeter scann@trowers.com
Sorrell, Andrew Paralegal London asorrell@trowers.com
Peacock, Justyna Paralegal Exeter jpeacock@trowers.com
Russell, Lia Paralegal Exeter lrussell@trowers.com
Elston, Kate Paralegal Exeter kelston@trowers.com
Hutchings, Charlotte Paralegal Exeter
Surry, Michael Partner London msurry@trowers.com
Ward, Peter Partner London pward@trowers.com
Cook, Frank Partner Exeter fcook@trowers.com
Honeyball, Helen Partner Exeter hhoneyball@trowers.com
Rainford, Amanda Partner Exeter arainford@trowers.com
Kropman, Jonathan Partner London jkropman@trowers.com
Williams, Nathan Partner London ndwilliams@trowers.com
Wailoo, Hannah Senior Associate London hwailoo@trowers.com