Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Private Wealth » Key contacts

Private Wealth

Private Wealth

A team of tax, estate planning and residential conveyancing specialists who concentrate on advising individuals, families and trustees both in the UK and internationally

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 20 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Aitken, Iain Senior Associate London iaitken@trowers.com
Cann, Scott Associate Exeter scann@trowers.com
Cook, Frank Partner Exeter fcook@trowers.com
Cox, Rebecca Senior Associate Exeter rcox@trowers.com
Critchley, Sophie Solicitor Exeter scritchley@trowers.com
Ellis, Jordan Solicitor London jellis@trowers.com
Elston, Kate Paralegal Exeter kelston@trowers.com
Honeyball, Helen Partner Exeter hhoneyball@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Trainee Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
Mathews, Laura Solicitor Exeter lmathews@trowers.com
Moghal, Jay Senior Associate London jmoghal@trowers.com
Moss, James Trainee Solicitor Exeter jmoss@trowers.com
Peacock, Justyna Paralegal Exeter jpeacock@trowers.com
Rainford, Amanda Partner Exeter arainford@trowers.com
Russell, Lia Paralegal Exeter lrussell@trowers.com