Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Corporate and Commercial » Key contacts

Corporate and Commercial

Corporate and Commercial

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 17 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor Oman zmerali@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
Jano, Reem Solicitor Abu Dhabi rjano@trowers.com
Howard, Deborah Senior Associate Bahrain dhoward@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com
Green, Nick Partner Bahrain ngreen@trowers.com
Glover, Alastair Partner Dubai aglover@trowers.com
Gibson, Jamie Partner Oman jgibson@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London, Abu Dhabi heastaff@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com