Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 53 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4

Name Role Office Email
Adam, Saleem Partner Abu Dhabi sadam@trowers.com
Ahmed, Salman Partner Oman sahmed@trowers.com
Al Barwani, Abdullah Senior Associate Oman aalbarwani@trowers.com
Al Busaidy, Kamilia Senior Associate Oman kalbusaidy@trowers.com
Al Toky, Majid Partner - Resident Managing Partner Oman maltoky@trowers.com
Amison, Martin Partner - Head of UAE Dubai mamison@trowers.com
Beem, Christopher Senior Associate Oman cbeem@trowers.com
Bhana, Faizal Senior Associate Bahrain fbhana@trowers.com
Bibbings, Jennifer Consultant Dubai jbibbings@trowers.com
Boulos, Youssef Partner - Resident Managing Partner Abu Dhabi yboulos@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com
Cairns, Cheryl Partner - Resident Managing Partner Dubai ccairns@trowers.com
Chivers, April Associate Dubai ALChivers@trowers.com
Clarke, Roger Partner London rclarke@trowers.com
Clatworthy, Lydia Solicitor Oman lclatworthy@trowers.com