Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

46 - 54 of 54 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4

Name Role Office Email
Pishbin, Shirin Associate Bahrain spishbin@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor Oman asolomou@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Tayara, Dima Consultant Oman dtayara@trowers.com
Walton, Lucy Associate Dubai lwalton@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com