Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

46 - 60 of 60 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4

Name Role Office Email
Moubarak, Elias Partner Dubai emoubarak@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
O'Reilly, Michael Partner - Head of Section Dubai moreilly@trowers.com
Ong, Nicol Lawyer Malaysia nong@trowers.com
Page, Daniel Senior Associate Dubai dpage@trowers.com
Pishbin, Shirin Associate Bahrain spishbin@trowers.com
Poh, Spring Lawyer Malaysia spoh@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor Bahrain erees@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Walton, Lucy Associate Dubai lwalton@trowers.com
Wiafe, Manny Trainee Solicitor Oman mwiafe@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com