Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 53 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Howard, Deborah Senior Associate Bahrain dhoward@trowers.com
Ibrahim, Hanaa Lawyer Malaysia hibrahim@trowers.com
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Jano, Reem Solicitor Abu Dhabi rjano@trowers.com
Jefferies, Bill Partner Dubai bjefferies@trowers.com
Jones, Adrian Partner London ajones@trowers.com
Kim, Damon Dae Il Trainee Solicitor Bahrain dkim@trowers.com
Lim, Cassandra Associate Malaysia clim@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Moubarak, Elias Partner emoubarak@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
Ong, Nicol Lawyer Malaysia nong@trowers.com
Pishbin, Shirin Associate Bahrain spishbin@trowers.com