Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 53 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Jefferies, Bill Partner Dubai bjefferies@trowers.com
Jones, Adrian Partner London ajones@trowers.com
Lim, Cassandra Associate Malaysia clim@trowers.com
Low, Esther Senior Associate Malaysia elow@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor Oman zmerali@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Moubarak, Elias Partner Dubai emoubarak@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
Ong, Nicol Lawyer Malaysia nong@trowers.com
Page, Daniel Senior Associate Dubai dpage@trowers.com
Pishbin, Shirin Associate Bahrain spishbin@trowers.com
Poh, Spring Lawyer Malaysia spoh@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com