Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 51 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor Bahrain erees@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London, Abu Dhabi heastaff@trowers.com
Wiafe, Manny Trainee Solicitor Oman mwiafe@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Jano, Reem Solicitor Abu Dhabi rjano@trowers.com
Clatworthy, Lydia Solicitor Oman lclatworthy@trowers.com
Al Busaidy, Kamilia Senior Associate Oman kalbusaidy@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Beem, Christopher Senior Associate Oman cbeem@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Bhana, Faizal Senior Associate Bahrain fbhana@trowers.com
Page, Daniel Senior Associate Dubai dpage@trowers.com