Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 55 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Bell, Sophia Trainee Solicitor Abu Dhabi sbell@trowers.com
Acharya, Nitisha Trainee Solicitor Dubai nacharya@trowers.com
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor Oman asolomou@trowers.com
Kim, Damon Dae Il Trainee Solicitor Bahrain dkim@trowers.com
Habib, Firas Trainee Solicitor London, Oman fhabib@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
Ohm, Aaron Solicitor Oman aohm@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Jano, Reem Solicitor Abu Dhabi rjano@trowers.com
Clatworthy, Lydia Solicitor Oman lclatworthy@trowers.com
Al Busaidy, Kamilia Senior Associate Oman kalbusaidy@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Beem, Christopher Senior Associate Oman cbeem@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com