Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 65 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Robinson, Sam Trainee Solicitor Abu Dhabi sarobinson@trowers.com
Goddard, Daniel Trainee Solicitor Bahrain dgoddard@trowers.com
Solomou, Nicola Trainee Solicitor Dubai nsolomou@trowers.com
Martyndale-Howard, Jodie Trainee Solicitor Dubai jmartyndalehoward@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
Johar, Sameer Solicitor Abu Dhabi sjohar@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Al-Bualy, Aisha Solicitor Oman aal-bualy@trowers.com
Clatworthy, Lydia Solicitor Oman lclatworthy@trowers.com
Neilson, Joe Solicitor Dubai jneilson@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Ahmad, Humayun Senior Associate Dubai hahmad@trowers.com
Shah, Shanti Senior Associate Bahrain snshah@trowers.com
Beem, Christopher Senior Associate Oman cbeem@trowers.com