Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 60 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor Bahrain erees@trowers.com
Lim, Tamsin Trainee Solicitor Dubai tlim@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London, Abu Dhabi heastaff@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor Oman zmerali@trowers.com
Wiafe, Manny Trainee Solicitor Oman mwiafe@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
Johar, Sameer Solicitor Abu Dhabi sjohar@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Al-Bualy, Aisha Solicitor Oman aal-bualy@trowers.com
Clatworthy, Lydia Solicitor Oman lclatworthy@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Ahmad, Humayun Senior Associate Dubai hahmad@trowers.com
Beem, Christopher Senior Associate Oman cbeem@trowers.com
Low, Esther Senior Associate Malaysia elow@trowers.com