Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 54 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Chivers, April Associate Dubai ALChivers@trowers.com
Pishbin, Shirin Associate Bahrain spishbin@trowers.com
Walton, Lucy Associate Dubai lwalton@trowers.com
Lim, Cassandra Associate Malaysia clim@trowers.com
El Kinany, Abdelhak Associate Dubai aelkinany@trowers.com
Bibbings, Jennifer Consultant Dubai jbibbings@trowers.com
Tayara, Dima Consultant Oman dtayara@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
Ibrahim, Hanaa Lawyer Malaysia hibrahim@trowers.com
Ong, Nicol Lawyer Malaysia nong@trowers.com
Chia, Sarah Lawyer Malaysia schia@trowers.com
Phing Choo, Yuen Lawyer Malaysia ychoo@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com
Al-Risheq, Sandar Paralegal Dubai sal-risheq@trowers.com
Adam, Saleem Partner Abu Dhabi sadam@trowers.com