Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 65 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
White, Nick Partner Malaysia nwhite@trowers.com
Walton, Lucy Associate Dubai lwalton@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Suliman, Joseph Associate Dubai jsuliman@trowers.com
Solomou, Nicola Trainee Solicitor Dubai nsolomou@trowers.com
Shah, Shanti Senior Associate Bahrain snshah@trowers.com
Robinson, Sam Trainee Solicitor Abu Dhabi sarobinson@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Poh, Spring Lawyer Malaysia spoh@trowers.com
Pishbin, Shirin Associate Bahrain spishbin@trowers.com
Page, Daniel Senior Associate Dubai dpage@trowers.com
Ong, Nicol Lawyer Malaysia nong@trowers.com