Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 53 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
Walton, Lucy Associate Dubai lwalton@trowers.com
Tayara, Dima Consultant Oman dtayara@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor Oman asolomou@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Pishbin, Shirin Associate Bahrain spishbin@trowers.com
Ong, Nicol Lawyer Malaysia nong@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
Moubarak, Elias Partner emoubarak@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com