Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 60 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Ong, Nicol Lawyer Malaysia nong@trowers.com
Ibrahim, Hanaa Lawyer Malaysia hibrahim@trowers.com
Lim, Cassandra Lawyer Malaysia clim@trowers.com
Poh, Spring Lawyer Malaysia spoh@trowers.com
Low, Esther Senior Associate Malaysia elow@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor Oman zmerali@trowers.com
Wiafe, Manny Trainee Solicitor Oman mwiafe@trowers.com
Rahman, Tamim Senior Associate Oman trahman@trowers.com
Beem, Christopher Senior Associate Oman cbeem@trowers.com
Al-Bualy, Aisha Solicitor Oman aal-bualy@trowers.com
Clatworthy, Lydia Solicitor Oman lclatworthy@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com
Gibson, Jamie Partner Oman jgibson@trowers.com