Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 54 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Moubarak, Elias Partner emoubarak@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
Adam, Saleem Partner Abu Dhabi sadam@trowers.com
Boulos, Youssef Partner - Resident Managing Partner Abu Dhabi yboulos@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com
Jano, Reem Solicitor Abu Dhabi rjano@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
Bell, Sophia Trainee Solicitor Abu Dhabi sbell@trowers.com
Green, Nick Partner Bahrain ngreen@trowers.com
Howard, Brian Partner Bahrain bhoward@trowers.com
Howard, Deborah Senior Associate Bahrain dhoward@trowers.com
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com