Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 61 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London, Abu Dhabi heastaff@trowers.com
Adam, Saleem Partner Abu Dhabi sadam@trowers.com
Boulos, Youssef Partner - Resident Managing Partner Abu Dhabi yboulos@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com
Jano, Reem Paralegal Abu Dhabi rjano@trowers.com
Johar, Sameer Solicitor Abu Dhabi sjohar@trowers.com
Yaqub, Khurram Solicitor Abu Dhabi kyaqub@trowers.com
Danalis, Guy Partner Abu Dhabi gdanalis@trowers.com
Green, Nick Partner Bahrain ngreen@trowers.com
Howard, Brian Partner Bahrain bhoward@trowers.com
Howard, Deborah Senior Associate Bahrain dhoward@trowers.com
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
McMorrow, Niall Managing Associate Bahrain nmcmorrow@trowers.com