Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 60 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Ingham, Jeremy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Bahrain jingham@trowers.com
Jackson, Nicola Senior Associate Dubai njackson@trowers.com
Jano, Reem Paralegal Abu Dhabi rjano@trowers.com
Jefferies, Bill Partner Dubai bjefferies@trowers.com
Johar, Sameer Solicitor Abu Dhabi sjohar@trowers.com
Jones, Adrian Partner London ajones@trowers.com
Kelleher, Brian Senior Associate Bahrain bkelleher@trowers.com
Lim, Cassandra Associate Malaysia clim@trowers.com
Lim, Tamsin Trainee Solicitor Dubai tlim@trowers.com
Low, Esther Senior Associate Malaysia elow@trowers.com
Mbarak, Fathia Trainee Solicitor fmbarak@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
McMorrow, Niall Managing Associate Bahrain nmcmorrow@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor Oman zmerali@trowers.com
Mohammed, Abdul-Haq International Managing Partner Bahrain amohammed@trowers.com