Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » International » Key contacts

International

International

With five international offices we are renowned for our expertise in advising governments, international investors, regional corporate organisations and multi-national companies.

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 65 results

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Clatworthy, Lydia Solicitor Oman lclatworthy@trowers.com
Danalis, Guy Partner - Resident Managing Partner Abu Dhabi gdanalis@trowers.com
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com
El Kinany, Abdelhak Associate Dubai aelkinany@trowers.com
Erickson, Dimity Associate Dubai derickson@trowers.com
Finlay-Noonan, Mairead Partner Bahrain mfinlay-noonan@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Gibson, Jamie Partner Oman jgibson@trowers.com
Glover, Alastair Partner Dubai aglover@trowers.com
Goddard, Daniel Trainee Solicitor Bahrain dgoddard@trowers.com
Greatrex, Peter Partner Dubai pgreatrex@trowers.com
Green, Nick Partner Bahrain ngreen@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com
Howard, Brian Partner Bahrain bhoward@trowers.com
Howard, Deborah Senior Associate Bahrain dhoward@trowers.com