Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

91 - 105 of 153 results

‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Mao, Yvonne Managing Associate London ymao@trowers.com
McCormack, James Associate London jmccormack@trowers.com
McDermott, Paul Partner London pmcdermott@trowers.com
Mehta, Rachael Senior Associate Manchester eMail rmehta@trowers.com
Milner-Stopps, Dylan Trainee Solicitor London dmilner-stopps@trowers.com
Moore, Stephen Senior Associate Exeter smoore@trowers.com
Moore, Anna Associate London amoore@trowers.com
Moore, Jenny Paralegal Manchester jsmoore@trowers.com
Morgan, Digby Partner Birmingham dmorgan@trowers.com
Morris, Victoria Senior Paralegal Manchester vmorris@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com
Nugent, Caroline Senior Associate London cnugent@trowers.com
Nuttall, Joe Paralegal Manchester jnuttall@trowers.com
Pannum, Jai Paralegal Birmingham jpannum@trowers.com
Parkinson, Chris Partner Manchester cparkinson@trowers.com