Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

91 - 105 of 140 results

‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Parry, Kerry Solicitor Manchester kparry@trowers.com
Patel, Pritti Paralegal Manchester ppatel@trowers.com
Pawlowski, Dorota Senior Associate Birmingham dpawlowski@trowers.com
Pillinger, Lizzie Senior Associate London lpillinger@trowers.com
Plumley, Christopher Partner Birmingham cplumley@trowers.com
Poulter, Billy Associate Manchester bpoulter@trowers.com
Rawson, Kathy Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester krawson@trowers.com
Robertson, Julia Associate London jarobertson@trowers.com
Robinson, Louise Senior Associate Manchester lrobinson@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Ryan, Justin Solicitor Exeter jlryan@trowers.com
Salih, Penelope Solicitor Manchester psalih@trowers.com
Salvatore, Emma Senior Associate London esalvatore@trowers.com
Samuel, Eleni Solicitor Exeter esamuel@trowers.com
Saunders, Katie Partner Manchester ksaunders@trowers.com