Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

91 - 105 of 143 results

‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Morris, Victoria Senior Paralegal Manchester vmorris@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com
Nugent, Caroline Senior Associate London cnugent@trowers.com
O'Donnell, Connie Solicitor Exeter codonnell@trowers.com
Parkinson, Chris Partner Manchester cparkinson@trowers.com
Parry, Kerry Solicitor Manchester kparry@trowers.com
Patel, Pritti Paralegal Manchester ppatel@trowers.com
Pawlowski, Dorota Senior Associate Birmingham dpawlowski@trowers.com
Pillinger, Lizzie Senior Associate London lpillinger@trowers.com
Plumley, Christopher Partner Birmingham cplumley@trowers.com
Poulter, Billy Associate Manchester bpoulter@trowers.com
Rawson, Kathy Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester krawson@trowers.com
Robertson, Julia Associate London jarobertson@trowers.com
Robinson, Louise Senior Associate Manchester lrobinson@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com