Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

76 - 90 of 150 results

‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Judge, Joanne Senior Associate Manchester jjudge@trowers.com
Keith, Julian Partner London jkeith@trowers.com
Khan, Henna Solicitor Birmingham hkhan@trowers.com
Kirby, Emma Solicitor London ekirby@trowers.com
Kitchenham, Harriet Associate London hkitchenham@trowers.com
Leckenby, Gary Associate Manchester gleckenby@trowers.com
Lindsey, Beth Paralegal London blindsey@trowers.com
Linley, Sarah Senior Paralegal Manchester slinley@trowers.com
Loizidou, Cleo Trainee Solicitor London cloizidou@trowers.com
Malde, Saloni Trainee Solicitor London smalde@trowers.com
Mao, Yvonne Managing Associate London ymao@trowers.com
McCormack, James Associate London jmccormack@trowers.com
McDermott, Paul Partner London pmcdermott@trowers.com
Mehta, Rachael Senior Associate Manchester eMail rmehta@trowers.com
Milner-Stopps, Dylan Trainee Solicitor London dmilner-stopps@trowers.com