Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

76 - 90 of 141 results

‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Lockley, Jessica Senior Associate London jlockley@trowers.com
Loizidou, Cleo Trainee Solicitor London cloizidou@trowers.com
Mao, Yvonne Managing Associate London ymao@trowers.com
McCormack, James Solicitor London jmccormack@trowers.com
McDermott, Paul Partner London pmcdermott@trowers.com
Mehta, Rachael Senior Associate Manchester eMail rmehta@trowers.com
Mhatre, Vishesh Trainee Solicitor London vmhatre@trowers.com
Moore, Stephen Associate Exeter smoore@trowers.com
Moore, Anna Associate London amoore@trowers.com
Moore, Jenny Paralegal Manchester jsmoore@trowers.com
Morgan, Digby Partner Birmingham dmorgan@trowers.com
Morris, Victoria Senior Paralegal Manchester vmorris@trowers.com
Morris, Jak Paralegal Manchester jmorris@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com
Nugent, Caroline Senior Associate London cnugent@trowers.com