Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

61 - 75 of 151 results

‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Hamed, Sarah Paralegal Manchester shamed@trowers.com
Hardiman, Katie Associate Manchester khardiman@trowers.com
Helyer, Shauna Paralegal Manchester shelyer@trowers.com
Hill, Gill Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester ghill@trowers.com
Hobbs, Sasha Paralegal Manchester shobbs@trowers.com
Holbrook, Matthew Partner Manchester mholbrook@trowers.com
Holling, Kyle Partner London kholling@trowers.com
Hooker, Darren Associate London dhooker@trowers.com
Hornby, Dawn-Marie Senior Paralegal Manchester dhornby@trowers.com
Hourihan, Christopher Senior Associate London chourihan@trowers.com
Hudson, James Paralegal Exeter jhudson@trowers.com
Hughes, David Managing Associate London dhughes@trowers.com
Hulme, Chelsea Paralegal Manchester chulme@trowers.com
Hunt, Jeremy Partner London jhunt@trowers.com
Jackson, Hannah Managing Associate Exeter hjackson@trowers.com