Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

61 - 75 of 141 results

‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Hughes, David Managing Associate London dhughes@trowers.com
Hulme, Chelsea Paralegal Manchester chulme@trowers.com
Hunt, Jeremy Partner London jhunt@trowers.com
Jackson, Hannah Managing Associate Exeter hjackson@trowers.com
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor London jjarrett@trowers.com
Jones, Nicola Senior Associate Manchester njones@trowers.com
Judge, Joanne Senior Associate Manchester jjudge@trowers.com
Keith, Julian Partner London jkeith@trowers.com
Kim, Damon Dae Il Trainee Solicitor London dkim@trowers.com
Kirby, Emma Solicitor London ekirby@trowers.com
Kitchenham, Harriet Associate London hkitchenham@trowers.com
Lancaster, Jane Senior Associate Manchester jlancaster@trowers.com
Leckenby, Gary Associate Manchester gleckenby@trowers.com
Lindsey, Beth Paralegal London blindsey@trowers.com
Linley, Sarah Senior Paralegal Manchester slinley@trowers.com