Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

46 - 60 of 153 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Dorling, Scott Partner London sdorling@trowers.com
Dowling, Megan Paralegal Exeter mdowling@trowers.com
Dyer, Katie Partner London kdyer@trowers.com
Ebhogiaye, Ugo Paralegal London uebhogiaye@trowers.com
Emerson-McIntee, Sophie Solicitor Exeter semerson-mcintee@trowers.com
Emmott, Alexander Trainee Solicitor Exeter aemmott@trowers.com
Evans, Lara Solicitor London levans@trowers.com
Finding, Athina Senior Associate London afinding@trowers.com
Fox, Becky Senior Associate Manchester bfox@trowers.com
Fozdar, Azmina Trainee Solicitor Manchester afozdar@trowers.com
Frankland, Alex Solicitor Exeter afrankland@trowers.com
Frier, Jack Associate Exeter jfrier@trowers.com
Gibson, Rebecca Managing Associate London rgibson@trowers.com
Glover, Judith Senior Associate Exeter jglover@trowers.com
Goddard, Belinda Paralegal Manchester bgoddard@trowers.com