Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

46 - 60 of 149 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Dyer, Katie Partner London kdyer@trowers.com
Ebhogiaye, Ugo Paralegal Manchester uebhogiaye@trowers.com
Emerson-McIntee, Sophie Solicitor Exeter semerson-mcintee@trowers.com
Evans, Lara Solicitor London levans@trowers.com
Finding, Athina Senior Associate London afinding@trowers.com
Fox, Becky Senior Associate Manchester bfox@trowers.com
Frankland, Alex Solicitor Exeter afrankland@trowers.com
Frier, Jack Associate Exeter jfrier@trowers.com
Gaskell, Mike Partner Manchester mgaskell@trowers.com
Gibson, Rebecca Managing Associate London rgibson@trowers.com
Glover, Judith Senior Associate Exeter jglover@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Halliwell, Kirstin Professional Support Lawyer London khalliwell@trowers.com
Hamed, Sarah Paralegal Manchester shamed@trowers.com
Hamilton-Wood, Miranda Solicitor Exeter mhamilton-wood@trowers.com