Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

46 - 60 of 141 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Emmott, Alex Paralegal Exeter aemmott@trowers.com
Evans, Lara Solicitor London levans@trowers.com
Finding, Athina Senior Associate London afinding@trowers.com
Fox, Becky Senior Associate Manchester bfox@trowers.com
Frankland, Alex Solicitor Exeter afrankland@trowers.com
Frier, Jack Associate Exeter jfrier@trowers.com
Gaskell, Mike Partner Manchester mgaskell@trowers.com
Gibson, Rebecca Managing Associate London rgibson@trowers.com
Glover, Judith Senior Associate Exeter jglover@trowers.com
Halliwell, Kirstin Professional Support Lawyer London khalliwell@trowers.com
Hamilton-Wood, Miranda Solicitor Exeter mhamilton-wood@trowers.com
Hardiman, Katie Associate Manchester khardiman@trowers.com
Hill, Gill Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester ghill@trowers.com
Hobbs, Sasha Paralegal Manchester shobbs@trowers.com
Holbrook, Matthew Partner Manchester mholbrook@trowers.com