Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 153 results

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Biswas, Neil Partner London nbiswas@trowers.com
Blackwell, Hilary Partner London hblackwell@trowers.com
Bokhari, Syed Paralegal London sbokhari@trowers.com
Booth, Claire Paralegal Manchester cbooth@trowers.com
Browne, Anna Associate London abrowne@trowers.com
Bulley, Gemma Solicitor Exeter GBulley@trowers.com
Burles, Naomi Trainee Solicitor Exeter nburles@trowers.com
Burt, Nicholas Partner Exeter nburt@trowers.com
Canham, Stephanie Partner - Head of Section London scanham@trowers.com
Carter, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London acarter@trowers.com
Carter, Rachel Partner Exeter rcarter@trowers.com
Chaudary, Shahliza Senior Associate London schaudary@trowers.com
Chipendo, Tinashe Senior Paralegal Manchester tchipendo@trowers.com
Church, Jessica Managing Associate Exeter jchurch@trowers.com
Cohen, Neil Professional Support Lawyer London ncohen@trowers.com