Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

136 - 149 of 149 results

‹ First  < 8 9 10

Name Role Office Email
Wardle, Rebecca Partner London rwardle@trowers.com
Webb, Elizabeth Associate Exeter ewebb@trowers.com
Webster, Sharron Partner London swebster@trowers.com
Wells, Kelvin Paralegal London kwells@trowers.com
Willcocks, Laura Paralegal Exeter lwillcocks@trowers.com
Williams, Richard St John Partner Manchester RStJohnWilliams@trowers.com
Wingfield, Daniel Solicitor Exeter dwingfield@trowers.com
Winrow, Janet Partner Manchester jwinrow@trowers.com
Winterbotham, Hugh Partner Exeter hwinterbotham@trowers.com
Woodhouse, Olivia Paralegal Manchester owoodhouse@trowers.com
Young, Karen Paralegal Exeter kyoung@trowers.com
Zavery, Bela Senior Associate London bzavery@trowers.com
Zein, Nez Solicitor London nzein@trowers.com
Zong, David Senior Associate London dzong@trowers.com