Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

121 - 135 of 141 results

‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 > 

Name Role Office Email
Taylor, Stephanie Trainee Solicitor Exeter staylor@trowers.com
Thomas, Rowan Associate Manchester rthomas@trowers.com
Threadingham, Graham Senior Associate Exeter gthreadingham@trowers.com
Treliving, Sarah Paralegal Exeter streliving@trowers.com
Vij, Lisa Paralegal Exeter lvij@trowers.com
Wainwright, Tom Senior Associate Manchester twainwright@trowers.com
Wardle, Rebecca Partner London rwardle@trowers.com
Webb, Elizabeth Associate Exeter ewebb@trowers.com
Webster, Sharron Partner London swebster@trowers.com
Wells, Kelvin Paralegal London kwells@trowers.com
Willcocks, Laura Paralegal Exeter lwillcocks@trowers.com
Williams, Richard St John Partner Manchester RStJohnWilliams@trowers.com
Winfieldale, Amanda Paralegal Exeter awinfieldale@trowers.com
Wingfield, Daniel Solicitor Exeter dwingfield@trowers.com
Winrow, Janet Partner Manchester jwinrow@trowers.com