Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

121 - 135 of 150 results

‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 > 

Name Role Office Email
Shackley , Jennifer Paralegal Manchester jshackley@trowers.com
Shaw, Amy Partner London ashaw@trowers.com
Singadia, Meera Paralegal Manchester msingadia@trowers.com
Small, Catherine Solicitor London csmall@trowers.com
Smith, Lauren Associate Manchester lvsmith@trowers.com
Smith, Tara Trainee Solicitor London tsmith@trowers.com
Sneddon, Andrew Partner London asneddon@trowers.com
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor Oman asolomou@trowers.com
Soussa, Fiona Managing Associate London fsoussa@trowers.com
Streeter, Anna Solicitor London astreeter@trowers.com
Surry, Michael Partner London msurry@trowers.com
Thomas, Rowan Associate Manchester rthomas@trowers.com
Threadingham, Graham Senior Associate Exeter gthreadingham@trowers.com
Truscott, Laura Paralegal Exeter ltruscott@trowers.com
Vij, Lisa Paralegal Exeter lvij@trowers.com