Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

106 - 120 of 141 results

‹ First  < 6 7 8 9 10 > 

Name Role Office Email
Saunders, Katie Partner Manchester ksaunders@trowers.com
Savill-James, Georgina Partner Exeter gsavill-james@trowers.com
Secker, Tonia Partner - Head of Section London tsecker@trowers.com
Shackley , Jennifer Paralegal Manchester jshackley@trowers.com
Shaw, Amy Partner London ashaw@trowers.com
Simpson, Catherine Senior Associate Manchester csimpson@trowers.com
Singadia, Meera Paralegal Manchester msingadia@trowers.com
Small, Catherine Solicitor London csmall@trowers.com
Smith, Lauren Associate Manchester lvsmith@trowers.com
Sneddon, Andrew Partner London asneddon@trowers.com
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor London asolomou@trowers.com
Soussa, Fiona Managing Associate London fsoussa@trowers.com
Streeter, Anna Solicitor London astreeter@trowers.com
Surry, Michael Partner London msurry@trowers.com
Taylor, Stephanie Trainee Solicitor Exeter staylor@trowers.com