Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

106 - 120 of 150 results

‹ First  < 6 7 8 9 10 > 

Name Role Office Email
Plumley, Christopher Partner Birmingham cplumley@trowers.com
Poulter, Billy Associate Manchester bpoulter@trowers.com
Rawson, Kathy Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester krawson@trowers.com
Robertson, Julia Associate London jarobertson@trowers.com
Robinson, Sam Trainee Solicitor London sarobinson@trowers.com
Robinson, Louise Senior Associate Manchester lrobinson@trowers.com
Robinson, Lilian Trainee Solicitor London lerobinson@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Rundle, Matthew Trainee Solicitor Exeter mrundle@trowers.com
Ryan, Justin Solicitor Exeter jlryan@trowers.com
Salih, Penelope Solicitor Manchester psalih@trowers.com
Salvatore, Emma Senior Associate London esalvatore@trowers.com
Saunders, Katie Partner Manchester ksaunders@trowers.com
Savill-James, Georgina Partner Exeter gsavill-james@trowers.com
Secker, Tonia Partner - Head of Section London tsecker@trowers.com