Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 153 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Smith, Tara Trainee Solicitor London tsmith@trowers.com
Robinson, Lilian Trainee Solicitor London lerobinson@trowers.com
Malde, Saloni Trainee Solicitor London smalde@trowers.com
Bainbridge, Amy Trainee Solicitor London abainbridge@trowers.com
Rundle, Matthew Trainee Solicitor Exeter mrundle@trowers.com
Milner-Stopps, Dylan Trainee Solicitor London dmilner-stopps@trowers.com
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor Oman asolomou@trowers.com
Deards, Tao Trainee Solicitor Exeter tdeards@trowers.com
Buchanan, Alexandra Trainee Solicitor Exeter abuchanan@trowers.com
Loizidou, Cleo Trainee Solicitor London cloizidou@trowers.com
Robinson, Sam Trainee Solicitor London sarobinson@trowers.com
Balogun, Tola Trainee Solicitor Manchester tbalogun@trowers.com
Rawson, Kathy Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester krawson@trowers.com
Hill, Gill Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester ghill@trowers.com
Redman, Marion Solicitor Manchester mredman@trowers.com