Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 145 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Tavella , Mariana Trainee Solicitor London mtavella@trowers.com
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor London erees@trowers.com
Lim, Tamsin Trainee Solicitor London tlim@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London heastaff@trowers.com
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Loizidou, Cleo Trainee Solicitor London cloizidou@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com
Vaughan, Rache Trainee Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Salih, Penelope Trainee Solicitor Manchester psalih@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Rawson, Kathy Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester krawson@trowers.com
Hill, Gill Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester ghill@trowers.com
Cullen, Rebecca Solicitor Manchester rcullen@trowers.com
Hardiman, Katie Solicitor Manchester khardiman@trowers.com