Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 143 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Milner-Stopps, Dylan Trainee Solicitor London dmilner-stopps@trowers.com
Blair, Nich Trainee Solicitor Manchester nblair@trowers.com
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor London asolomou@trowers.com
Kim, Damon Dae Il Trainee Solicitor London dkim@trowers.com
Taylor, Stephanie Trainee Solicitor Exeter staylor@trowers.com
Lim, Tamsin Trainee Solicitor London tlim@trowers.com
Deards, Tao Trainee Solicitor Exeter tdeards@trowers.com
Benjamin, Josh Trainee Solicitor Manchester jbenjamin@trowers.com
Loizidou, Cleo Trainee Solicitor London cloizidou@trowers.com
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor London jjarrett@trowers.com
Barakat, Will Trainee Solicitor London wbarakat@trowers.com
Rawson, Kathy Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester krawson@trowers.com
Hill, Gill Team Leader (FCILEx) Manchester ghill@trowers.com
Cullen, Rebecca Solicitor Manchester rcullen@trowers.com
Wingfield, Daniel Solicitor Exeter dwingfield@trowers.com