Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 141 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Pillinger, Lizzie Associate London lpillinger@trowers.com
Kitchenham, Harriet Associate London hkitchenham@trowers.com
Frier, Jack Associate Exeter jfrier@trowers.com
Arczynski, Jessica Associate London jarczynski@trowers.com
Moore, Stephen Associate Exeter smoore@trowers.com
Davies, Kate Associate Birmingham krdavies@trowers.com
Thomas, Rowan Associate Manchester rthomas@trowers.com
Moore, Anna Associate London amoore@trowers.com
Robertson, Julia Associate London jarobertson@trowers.com
Smith, Lauren Associate Manchester lvsmith@trowers.com
Hooker, Darren Associate London dhooker@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Asher, Nikita Associate London nasher@trowers.com
Poulter, Billy Associate Manchester bpoulter@trowers.com
Leckenby, Gary Associate Manchester gleckenby@trowers.com