Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 150 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Kitchenham, Harriet Associate London hkitchenham@trowers.com
Frier, Jack Associate Exeter jfrier@trowers.com
Arczynski, Jessica Associate London jarczynski@trowers.com
McCormack, James Associate London jmccormack@trowers.com
Thomas, Rowan Associate Manchester rthomas@trowers.com
Moore, Anna Associate London amoore@trowers.com
Browne, Anna Associate London abrowne@trowers.com
Craig, Thomas Associate Exeter tcraig@trowers.com
Webb, Elizabeth Associate Exeter ewebb@trowers.com
Robertson, Julia Associate London jarobertson@trowers.com
Smith, Lauren Associate Manchester lvsmith@trowers.com
Hooker, Darren Associate London dhooker@trowers.com
Hardiman, Katie Associate Manchester khardiman@trowers.com
Asher, Nikita Associate London nasher@trowers.com
Poulter, Billy Associate Manchester bpoulter@trowers.com