Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 140 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Zong, David Senior Associate London dzong@trowers.com
Zein, Nez Solicitor London nzein@trowers.com
Zavery, Bela Senior Associate London bzavery@trowers.com
Young, Karen Paralegal Exeter kyoung@trowers.com
Wood, Samuel Paralegal London
Winterbotham, Hugh Partner Exeter hwinterbotham@trowers.com
Winrow, Janet Partner Manchester jwinrow@trowers.com
Wingfield, Daniel Solicitor Exeter dwingfield@trowers.com
Winfieldale, Amanda Paralegal Exeter awinfieldale@trowers.com
Williams, Richard St John Partner Manchester RStJohnWilliams@trowers.com
Willcocks, Laura Paralegal Exeter lwillcocks@trowers.com
Wells, Kelvin Paralegal London kwells@trowers.com
Webster, Sharron Partner London swebster@trowers.com
Webb, Elizabeth Associate Exeter ewebb@trowers.com
Wardle, Rebecca Partner London rwardle@trowers.com